Human Resources Staff

Ron Sutherland
Special Assistant to the President
765-998-5118
rnsutherl@taylor.edu

April Evans
Assistant Director of Human Resources
765-998-4625
apevans@taylor.edu

Janel Hart
Recruiting Coordinator and Systems Support
765-998-5237
jnhart@taylor.edu

Jane Cramer
Administrative Assistant
765-998-5276
jane_cramer@taylor.edu

Marla Persinger
Benefits Coordinator
765-998-4869
mrpersinger@taylor.edu

Payroll Staff

Toni Newlin
Payroll Manager
765-998-5211
tnnewlin@taylor.edu

Lindsey Walker
Part-time Payroll/HR Assistant
765-998-5236
lindsey_walker1@taylor.edu

Office Hours

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 5:00pm

Summer Hours

Monday – Friday 7:45am – 4:30pm

Office Location

Sickler Hall

Mailing Address

Taylor University
Human Resources
236 W Reade Ave
Upland, IN 46989-1001

    © 2018 Taylor University | Site Map